• Practice of the Year

    This award is open to any practice – NHS, private or mixed, specialist community/salaried – that can demonstrate its commitment to outstanding patient care.

    Does this practice treat its patients like royalty and bend over backwards to make sure they are are as happy as they can be?

    From the welcome at the reception desk through to the post-treatment aftercare, how does this practice stand out from the crowd?

    Nominations must include patient testimonials and a detailed description of the practice’s ethos and philosophy of patient care.

    Shortlist announced

    Shortlisted for this award are: 

    • Colin Yule and Associates, Forfar
    • Fergus and Glover, Aberdeen
    • Hazelbrook Dental Practice, Dumfries
    • Lindentree Dental Lounge, Dunfermline
    • Scott Fraser & Munro Dental Practice, Dundee
    • Southside Dental Care, Edinburgh
    • Three Towns Dental, Saltcoats and Stevenston
    • Tiwari Watson Dental Care, Glasgow
Return to list
  • And the winner is...

    The winner Southside Dental Care, Edinburgh


    Previous Award Winner

    Last years winner Whitecart Dental Care, Glasgow
Return to list