• Business Manager/ Administrator of the Year

    Does your practice have a practice manager or administrator without whom the practice would just fall apart? If so, get nominating!

    We are looking for the ‘go-to’ person within your practice, the person who is truly indispensable to the smooth running of your business.

    This category is aimed at the non-clinical members of staff such as practice managers, business managers, receptionists and administrative staff.

    Please provide a detailed biog and a comprehensive list of the reasons behind your nomination.

    Shortlist announced

    Shortlisted for this award are: 

    • Donella MacLennan, The Peppermint Group
    • Lesley Foulger, Enhance Dental, East Kilbride
    • Linsey Paton, Tryst Dental, Stenhousemuir
    • Susie Anderson-Sharkey, Dental fx, Bearsden
Return to list
  • And the winner is...

    The winner Linsey Paton, Tryst Dental


    Previous Award Winner

    Last years winner Donella MacLennan, The Peppermint Group
Return to list